Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 18, 2020
Passage: Luke 6:46-49
Series: Sunday
Duration: 38 mins 35 secs
Are you building on a firm foundation?
Wed, Oct 14, 2020
Passage: Luke 6:27-36
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 37 mins 7 secs
Love your enemies.
Sun, Oct 11, 2020
Passage: 2 Peter 1:12
Series: Sunday
Duration: 39 mins 36 secs
As saints, sometimes we need to be reminded of the hope we have through Christ Jesus.
Wed, Oct 07, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 36 mins
Jonathan was devoted to the welfare of David. We too are to be devoted to the welfare of others.
Sun, Oct 04, 2020
Series: Sunday
Duration: 30 mins 22 secs
Communion is not just a tradition or a ritual: it is our very lifeline to Christ and what HE has done for us.
Wed, Sep 30, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 35 mins 20 secs
Even though Joseph suffered hardship at the hand of his brothers, God's plan was in the making.
Sun, Sep 27, 2020
Passage: Genesis 19:29
Series: Sunday
Duration: 35 mins 44 secs
Intercession is standing in prayer on behalf of another. Prayers of intercession work!
Wed, Sep 23, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 37 mins 4 secs
Lesson 3 on how Joseph responded in love, while his brothers dealt with their guilt.
Sun, Sep 20, 2020
Passage: 2 Timothy 2:1
Series: Sunday
Duration: 35 mins 23 secs
It's not how you start, it's how you finish that counts. Finish Strong!
Wed, Sep 16, 2020
Passage: Genesis 37
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 34 mins 39 secs
Lesson 1 on Joseph and his family. A great lesson on how unresolved issues of our heart can cause painful actions.