Messages

Filter media by:
Wed, Jun 03, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 35 mins 12 secs
Studying the Scriptures is vitally important to our spiritual growth and sustenance.
Sun, May 31, 2020
Passage: Acts 2:1-13
Duration: 42 mins 15 secs
The outpouring of the Holy Ghost took place at Pentecost. Oh how we need the Holy Ghost Power in our lives today!
Wed, May 27, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 36 mins 30 secs
Don't give up! Endure! Look to Jesus for strength to keep going.
Sun, May 24, 2020
Duration: 37 mins 12 secs
We can live fruitful lives as Christians.
Wed, May 20, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 35 mins 31 secs
We have been invited to come with confidence to God's throne of grace, to find the help we need.
Sun, May 17, 2020
Duration: 42 mins 46 secs
Whose instructions are you following? When we obey God's instructions, the outcome is always better than anything else we choose to offer to God.
Sun, May 10, 2020
Passage: Numbers 26:59
Duration: 35 mins 18 secs
Mothers are the most influential persons in a child's life. Happy Mother's Day!
Wed, May 06, 2020
Passage: Acts 2:42-46
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 34 mins 27 secs
A church flowing in love is a powerful church.
Sun, May 03, 2020
Passage: Psalm 92:10
Duration: 34 mins 10 secs
Oh how we need the Anointing! Listen for keys to the Anointing.
Wed, Apr 29, 2020
Passage: Psalm 145:1-4
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 31 mins 1 sec
There is great power in worship. Worship also brings inspiration.