Messages

Latest sermons by
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
Passage: Romans 15:13
Series: Sunday
Duration: 44 mins 44 secs
No matter how bad it looks, there is hope. The God of hope is on your side, and will fill you with joy and peace.
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
Passage: Luke 4:14-22
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 36 mins 49 secs
Jesus was called to proclaim the good news. We too are called to proclaim.
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
Series: Sunday
Duration: 30 mins 10 secs
The Lord has given us many blessings and benefits. What shall we give to him in return?
Wed, Jan 06, 2021
Passage: Psalm 27:1-6
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 34 mins 14 secs
Begin 2021 making these proclamations over your life.
Sun, Jan 03, 2021
Passage: Psalm 55:22
Series: Sunday
Duration: 38 mins 53 secs
As you start the new year, it is time to let go, and let God.
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 37 mins 43 secs
Let's take time to reflect on 2020, and look forward to 2021
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 43 mins 4 secs
An inspiring message about the true meaning of Christmas.
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
Series: Sunday
Duration: 41 mins
There are many reasons to give God praise. Praise is befitting for those who are upright.
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 33 mins 36 secs
Jesus was called and His purpose ordained, long before He was conceived in Mary's womb. He was ordained to come as a descendant of King David.
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
Series: Sunday
Duration: 39 mins 13 secs
When we are born of the Spirit of God, we have victory over the flesh. The warfare you are experiencing is not against flesh and blood; it is a spiritual battle.