Messages

Mid Week

Mid Week

Mar 2020 - Apr 2021
Sermons in this series
Wed, Apr 07, 2021
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 40 mins 22 secs
Elijah was a courageous prophet. Even with his life on the line, he was determined to see God glorified.
Wed, Mar 31, 2021
Passage: Matthew 21
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 38 mins 58 secs
The Passion Week, also known as Holy Week, was filled with many events leading up to the crucifixion and resurrection.
Wed, Mar 24, 2021
Passage: Joshua 4 & Joshua 5
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 37 mins 42 secs
Joshua was a prophet who led the Israelites into the promised land. He was a conquering prophet.
Wed, Mar 17, 2021
Passage: Romans 15:4
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 38 mins 16 secs
The greatest library volume in the world is the Bible, the true Word of God.
Wed, Mar 10, 2021
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 35 mins 43 secs
There is only ONE True and Living God!
Wed, Mar 03, 2021
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 37 mins 9 secs
Women played a vital role in he Scriptures. Lydia, an example of being saved and serving in ministry of hospitality
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 37 mins 24 secs
Priscilla, taught and ministered, along with her husband. There is much power in families serving together in ministry.
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 37 mins 32 secs
Mary Magdalene's life was radically changed when she met Jesus. She became a very faithful disciple and follower of Christ.
Wed, Feb 10, 2021
Passage: John 4:1-42
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 37 mins 33 secs
Jesus ministered to the woman at the well, and transformed her life. We to are called to evangelize and share the love of Jesus.
Wed, Feb 03, 2021
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 35 mins 9 secs
God uses women to speak His message.