Messages

Mid Week

Mid Week

Mar 2020 - Jul 2020
Sermons in this series
Wed, Jul 08, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 34 mins 34 secs
Angels are mentioned many times in the scriptures. What are their roles?
Wed, Jul 01, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 35 mins 52 secs
When we're willingly obedient, we will experience good things as promised by God's word.
Wed, Jun 24, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 36 mins 10 secs
Are you a faithful giver? Being a faithful giver is rewarding.
Wed, Jun 17, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 35 mins 27 secs
Is your life conforming to the image of Christ?
Wed, Jun 10, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 37 mins 1 sec
In all things, we can find Christ.
Wed, Jun 03, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 35 mins 12 secs
Studying the Scriptures is vitally important to our spiritual growth and sustenance.
Wed, May 27, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 36 mins 30 secs
Don't give up! Endure! Look to Jesus for strength to keep going.
Wed, May 20, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 35 mins 31 secs
We have been invited to come with confidence to God's throne of grace, to find the help we need.
Wed, May 06, 2020
Passage: Acts 2:42-46
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 34 mins 27 secs
A church flowing in love is a powerful church.
Wed, Apr 29, 2020
Passage: Psalm 145:1-4
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 31 mins 1 sec
There is great power in worship. Worship also brings inspiration.