Messages

Mid Week

Mid Week

Mar 2020 - Sep 2020
Sermons in this series
Wed, Sep 23, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 37 mins 4 secs
Lesson 3 on how Joseph responded in love, while his brothers dealt with their guilt.
Wed, Sep 16, 2020
Passage: Genesis 37
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 34 mins 39 secs
Lesson 1 on Joseph and his family. A great lesson on how unresolved issues of our heart can cause painful actions.
Wed, Sep 09, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 34 mins 12 secs
What is the kingdom of God; who is the King?
Wed, Sep 02, 2020
Passage: James 5:7-8
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 33 mins 42 secs
Having patience and endurance is an indication of a mature believer,
Wed, Aug 26, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 35 mins 30 secs
Becoming a peacemaker and not a troublemaker is a sign of a mature believer.
Wed, Aug 19, 2020
Passage: James 3:2
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 33 mins 36 secs
Mastering one's mouth is a sign of a mature believer.
Wed, Aug 12, 2020
Passage: James 1:2-4
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 34 mins 4 secs
When you are a mature believer, these signs will be evident.
Wed, Aug 05, 2020
Passage: John 13:34-35
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 33 mins 5 secs
True disciples have a very distinguishing mark that identifies them to others. Do you have this mark?
Wed, Jul 29, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 34 mins 35 secs
Do you know who you are in Christ? When you do, you will have great confidence.
Wed, Jul 22, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 34 mins 22 secs
The church (and those in it) has a specific purpose and mission