Messages

Mid Week

Mid Week

Mar 2020 - Jan 2021
Sermons in this series
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
Passage: Luke 4:14-22
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 36 mins 49 secs
Jesus was called to proclaim the good news. We too are called to proclaim.
Wed, Jan 06, 2021
Passage: Psalm 27:1-6
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 34 mins 14 secs
Begin 2021 making these proclamations over your life.
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 37 mins 43 secs
Let's take time to reflect on 2020, and look forward to 2021
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 43 mins 4 secs
An inspiring message about the true meaning of Christmas.
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 33 mins 36 secs
Jesus was called and His purpose ordained, long before He was conceived in Mary's womb. He was ordained to come as a descendant of King David.
Wed, Dec 09, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 40 mins 4 secs
Being impartial is an indication of true love.
Wed, Dec 02, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 39 mins 8 secs
Do you have a love that is willing to share what you have with others? Or do you have a "selfish" love?
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 40 mins 39 secs
When we stop to reflect on the goodness of God, we find many reasons to be thankful.
Wed, Nov 18, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 35 mins 28 secs
When we walk in love, we can have a life of confidence with God.
Wed, Nov 11, 2020
Passage: John 15:4-17
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 36 mins 43 secs
Lesson 10 - Abiding in love