Messages

Mid Week

Mid Week

Mar 2020 - May 2021
Sermons in this series
Wed, Oct 07, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 36 mins
Jonathan was devoted to the welfare of David. We too are to be devoted to the welfare of others.
Wed, Sep 30, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 35 mins 20 secs
Even though Joseph suffered hardship at the hand of his brothers, God's plan was in the making.
Wed, Sep 23, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 37 mins 4 secs
Lesson 3 on how Joseph responded in love, while his brothers dealt with their guilt.
Wed, Sep 16, 2020
Passage: Genesis 37
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 34 mins 39 secs
Lesson 1 on Joseph and his family. A great lesson on how unresolved issues of our heart can cause painful actions.
Wed, Sep 09, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 34 mins 12 secs
What is the kingdom of God; who is the King?
Wed, Sep 02, 2020
Passage: James 5:7-8
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 33 mins 42 secs
Having patience and endurance is an indication of a mature believer,
Wed, Aug 26, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 35 mins 30 secs
Becoming a peacemaker and not a troublemaker is a sign of a mature believer.
Wed, Aug 19, 2020
Passage: James 3:2
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 33 mins 36 secs
Mastering one's mouth is a sign of a mature believer.
Wed, Aug 12, 2020
Passage: James 1:2-4
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 34 mins 4 secs
When you are a mature believer, these signs will be evident.
Wed, Aug 05, 2020
Passage: John 13:34-35
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 33 mins 5 secs
True disciples have a very distinguishing mark that identifies them to others. Do you have this mark?