Messages

Mid Week

Mid Week

Mar 2020 - May 2021
Sermons in this series
Wed, Jul 29, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 34 mins 35 secs
Do you know who you are in Christ? When you do, you will have great confidence.
Wed, Jul 22, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 34 mins 22 secs
The church (and those in it) has a specific purpose and mission
Wed, Jul 15, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 34 mins 51 secs
When strongholds are erected in our lives, we can become enslaved to them. But the good news is that God has given us the power and weapons to destroy the strongholds.
Wed, Jul 08, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 34 mins 34 secs
Angels are mentioned many times in the scriptures. What are their roles?
Wed, Jul 01, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 35 mins 52 secs
When we're willingly obedient, we will experience good things as promised by God's word.
Wed, Jun 24, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 36 mins 10 secs
Are you a faithful giver? Being a faithful giver is rewarding.
Wed, Jun 17, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 35 mins 27 secs
Is your life conforming to the image of Christ?
Wed, Jun 10, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 37 mins 1 sec
In all things, we can find Christ.
Wed, Jun 03, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 35 mins 12 secs
Studying the Scriptures is vitally important to our spiritual growth and sustenance.
Wed, May 27, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 36 mins 30 secs
Don't give up! Endure! Look to Jesus for strength to keep going.