Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Duration: 34 mins 27 secs
We can overcome hurt with God's help.
Wed, Apr 22, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 34 mins 24 secs
Forgiveness is very powerful. Not only does it free you to be forgiven by God, but it also opens the door for your prayers to be answered.
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
Duration: 37 mins 3 secs
When you understand spiritual warfare, you can prepare yourself to fight a winning battle.
Tue, Apr 14, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 32 mins 54 secs
Want to pray effectively? Listen to these secrets to a powerful prayer life.
Sun, Apr 12, 2020
Passage: Luke 24:1-6
Duration: 23 mins 27 secs
He is Risen!
Thu, Apr 09, 2020
Passage: Luke 22:7
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 35 mins 43 secs
Holy Thursday, the last night Jesus spent with His disciples before being crucified.
Sun, Apr 05, 2020
Duration: 34 mins 36 secs
Healing is for today. Jesus provided for our healing with the atonement.
Wed, Apr 01, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 24 mins 40 secs
The battle field is the mind. If we can gain victory in the mind, we will experience a victorious life.
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
Duration: 21 mins 53 secs
Our strength alone is not enough to carry us through. But God's strength is. Find sufficiency in God's strength.
Wed, Mar 25, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 21 mins 58 secs
Prayer, and a message entitled "Getting your priorities in order"