Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
Passage: Mark 1:40-45
Series: Sunday
Duration: 42 mins 54 secs
There is nothing like the Touch of Jesus. Once He touches you, you will never be the same.
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
Passage: John 17:14-24
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 34 mins 34 secs
Jesus is our great Intercessor, praying on our behalf. How comforting it is to know that Jesus has prayed for us, and continues to pray for us.
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
Series: Sunday
Duration: 36 mins 37 secs
God's Word is alive and powerful, and it works. Will you allow it to work in your life?
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
Passage: Luke 5:1-11
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 36 mins 46 secs
Jesus' ministry was significant. He called his disciples to ministries of significance. We too are called to significance.
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
Passage: Romans 15:13
Series: Sunday
Duration: 44 mins 44 secs
No matter how bad it looks, there is hope. The God of hope is on your side, and will fill you with joy and peace.
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
Passage: Luke 4:14-22
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 36 mins 49 secs
Jesus was called to proclaim the good news. We too are called to proclaim.
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
Series: Sunday
Duration: 30 mins 10 secs
The Lord has given us many blessings and benefits. What shall we give to him in return?
Wed, Jan 06, 2021
Passage: Psalm 27:1-6
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 34 mins 14 secs
Begin 2021 making these proclamations over your life.
Sun, Jan 03, 2021
Passage: Psalm 55:22
Series: Sunday
Duration: 38 mins 53 secs
As you start the new year, it is time to let go, and let God.
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 37 mins 43 secs
Let's take time to reflect on 2020, and look forward to 2021