Messages

Filter media by:
Wed, Sep 30, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 35 mins 20 secs
Even though Joseph suffered hardship at the hand of his brothers, God's plan was in the making.
Sun, Sep 27, 2020
Passage: Genesis 19:29
Series: Sunday
Duration: 35 mins 44 secs
Intercession is standing in prayer on behalf of another. Prayers of intercession work!
Wed, Sep 23, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 37 mins 4 secs
Lesson 3 on how Joseph responded in love, while his brothers dealt with their guilt.
Sun, Sep 20, 2020
Passage: 2 Timothy 2:1
Series: Sunday
Duration: 35 mins 23 secs
It's not how you start, it's how you finish that counts. Finish Strong!
Wed, Sep 16, 2020
Passage: Genesis 37
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 34 mins 39 secs
Lesson 1 on Joseph and his family. A great lesson on how unresolved issues of our heart can cause painful actions.
Sun, Sep 13, 2020
Passage: Psalm 91
Series: Sunday
Duration: 31 mins 44 secs
Psalm 91 offers much comfort and protection for those who dwell in the Secret place of God
Wed, Sep 09, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 34 mins 12 secs
What is the kingdom of God; who is the King?
Wed, Sep 02, 2020
Passage: James 5:7-8
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 33 mins 42 secs
Having patience and endurance is an indication of a mature believer,
Sun, Aug 30, 2020
Passage: Psalm 77:1-15
Series: Sunday
Duration: 38 mins 40 secs
There are times in our lives when we need to stop and do self examination and self reflections. Then, after looking inward, we need to look upward.
Wed, Aug 26, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 35 mins 30 secs
Becoming a peacemaker and not a troublemaker is a sign of a mature believer.