Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 06, 2021
Passage: Psalm 103
Series: Sunday
Duration: 39 mins 39 secs
Healing is one of God's graces towards us.
Wed, Jun 02, 2021
Passage: Jonah 3:1-10
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 36 mins 17 secs
Jonah resisted doing God's will. But finally, he decided to do the right thing. His obedience impacted the lives of thousands of people.
Sun, May 30, 2021
Passage: Mark 1:35-45
Series: Sunday
Duration: 35 mins 42 secs
When we experience interruptions in life, those can also be opportunities in life. How we respond determines the outcome.
Wed, May 26, 2021
Passage: Isaiah 49:15
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 37 mins 52 secs
A word of hope and encouragement in times of darkness
Sun, May 23, 2021
Series: Sunday
Duration: 29 mins 17 secs
Prayer is an armor we cannot afford to live without.
Wed, May 19, 2021
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 35 mins 1 sec
God has an ordained destiny for your life. Will you fulfill it, or will you abort it?
Sun, May 16, 2021
Series: Sunday
Duration: 36 mins 23 secs
Good mothers will go to the farthest extent to ensure their children's success and happiness.
Wed, May 12, 2021
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 39 mins 26 secs
God is a God of order. He instructs us to do things in decency and orderly.
Wed, May 05, 2021
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 38 mins 15 secs
Jesus promised to give rest to all who come to Him; those who are weary and burdened can find rest.
Sun, May 02, 2021
Passage: Psalm 121:1
Series: Sunday
Duration: 45 mins 15 secs
As we deal with life's struggles, it is reassuring to know that we have a dependable source that we can look to.