Messages

Filter media by:
Wed, Jul 22, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 34 mins 22 secs
The church (and those in it) has a specific purpose and mission
Sun, Jul 19, 2020
Passage: Romans 12:1-3
Duration: 37 mins 27 secs
Dedicated believers are devoted, sincere, and committed to the cause of Christ.
Wed, Jul 15, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 34 mins 51 secs
When strongholds are erected in our lives, we can become enslaved to them. But the good news is that God has given us the power and weapons to destroy the strongholds.
Sun, Jul 12, 2020
Duration: 30 mins 54 secs
Our faith is an awesome shield that protects us from the many fiery darts launched at us. When your faith shield is activated, the enemy's darts will fall off you.
Wed, Jul 08, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 34 mins 34 secs
Angels are mentioned many times in the scriptures. What are their roles?
Sun, Jul 05, 2020
Passage: John 3:1-3
Duration: 40 mins 20 secs
In order to enter the kingdom of God, you must be born again.
Wed, Jul 01, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 35 mins 52 secs
When we're willingly obedient, we will experience good things as promised by God's word.
Sun, Jun 28, 2020
Duration: 32 mins 2 secs
We can always cry out to the LORD for help. Just as Peter cried out, we can too.
Wed, Jun 24, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 36 mins 10 secs
Are you a faithful giver? Being a faithful giver is rewarding.
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
Passage: Luke 15:11-20
Duration: 41 mins 58 secs
Happy Father's Day. A good father is one who has compassion.