Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 30, 2020
Passage: Psalm 77:1-15
Series: Sunday
Duration: 38 mins 40 secs
There are times in our lives when we need to stop and do self examination and self reflections. Then, after looking inward, we need to look upward.
Wed, Aug 26, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 35 mins 30 secs
Becoming a peacemaker and not a troublemaker is a sign of a mature believer.
Sun, Aug 23, 2020
Passage: Luke 12:22-31
Series: Sunday
Duration: 34 mins 25 secs
Right in the midst of troubling times, God says "Don't Worry". When you trust HIM, there is no need to be afraid.
Wed, Aug 19, 2020
Passage: James 3:2
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 33 mins 36 secs
Mastering one's mouth is a sign of a mature believer.
Sun, Aug 16, 2020
Passage: 1 Samuel 16:7
Series: Sunday
Duration: 38 mins 9 secs
Others may overlook you, but God sees you.
Wed, Aug 12, 2020
Passage: James 1:2-4
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 34 mins 4 secs
When you are a mature believer, these signs will be evident.
Sun, Aug 09, 2020
Series: Sunday
Duration: 38 mins 4 secs
Self control is a crucial ingredient in the life of a victorious believer.
Wed, Aug 05, 2020
Passage: John 13:34-35
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 33 mins 5 secs
True disciples have a very distinguishing mark that identifies them to others. Do you have this mark?
Sun, Aug 02, 2020
Duration: 39 mins 40 secs
Regardless of what life situations you find yourself in, you can yet have an attitude of thankfulness. A thankful heart makes a great difference.
Wed, Jul 29, 2020
Series: Mid Week
Duration: 34 mins 35 secs
Do you know who you are in Christ? When you do, you will have great confidence.